The Committee

Chairman – Colin Vallance
Deputy Chairman – Murray Gowan
Minutes Secretary – Christine Bone
Treasurer – Diane Bassett
Editor – Mike Harris
Events Secretaries– Jenny Moore and Ivor Bowditch
Membership Secretary – Maureen Hooper

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Derek Giles, Malcolm Gould, Kingsley Rickard, Colin Bristow, Mike Grigg and Jo Moore.

committee, china clay history society